skip to Main Content

Boulder Pointe Golf Club and Banquet Center

One Champions Circle
Oxford, MI 48371

Phone: 248-969-1500

Staff

Mike Selden

General Manager
(248) 969-1500 ext #222
Mike@boulderpointe.net

Rich Morgan, PGA

Director of Golf /
Head Golf Professional
(248) 969-1500 ext #237
Rich@boulderpointe.net

 

Becky Taddiken

Director of Sales & Events
(248) 969-1500 ext #250
Becky@boulderpointe.net

Rachael Taddiken

Director of Food & Beverage
(248) 969-1500 ext #223
Rachael@boulderpointe.net

 

Scot J. Gardiner, CGCS

Golf Course Superintendent/GCSAA
(248) 969-0001
Scot@boulderpointe.net

Josh Brisbane, ACF

Executive Chef
(248) 969-1500 ext #228
Josh@boulderpointe.net

Translate »
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
GOLFADVISOR